skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15 -
@ Goshen Stars 09 B Red
In Progress
Sun Sep 29 -
@ Millennium Soccer Academy 09B
In Progress
Sun Sep 29 -
Plymouth United FC 2009B
Indiana Invaders, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - South #5
In Progress
Sat Oct 5 -
ZYSA 09 Boys Black
United States, Indiana, Whitestown, South 700 East, ZYSA - Socctoberfest 9x9 #3
In Progress
Sat Oct 5 -
Dynamo FC 2009 Boys Red
United States, Indiana, Whitestown, South 700 East, ZYSA - Socctoberfest 9x9 #3
In Progress
Sun Oct 6 -
@ St. Francis SFSC 09B Blue
ZYSA (Zionsville Youth Soccer Association), South 700 East, Whitestown, IN, USA - Socctoberfest 9v9 SE
In Progress
Sat Oct 12 -
FWSC 09B MUNSTER
Indiana Invaders, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - South #6
In Progress
Sun Oct 13 -
NWI Lions United 09B Yellow
Indiana Invaders, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - South #5
In Progress
Sat Oct 19 -
WARSAW TRAVEL SC SOUNDERS
Indiana Invaders, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - South #6
In Progress
Sun Oct 20 -
@ NWI Lions United 09B Yellow
In Progress
Sat Oct 26 -
Goshen Stars 09 B Red
Indiana Invaders, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - Field 6
In Progress
Sat Jun 27 -
Millennium 08 Boys
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 27 -
Millennium Soccer Academy 09B
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA
5:15 PM EDT