skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 3 -
Goshen Stars 04Red
Indiana Invaders, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - Field N2
6:30 PM EDT
Sat May 18 -
USAi 04 White
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA - Field 23
10:30 AM EDT
Sun May 19 -
Hoosier FC 04 Elite Wolves
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA - Field 26
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Jun 1 -
@ Indy Premier SC 04 Elite
Grand Park, Westfield,in, East 191st Street, Westfield, IN, USA - Indoor Center field 2
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
@ Indy Fire 04 White
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA - Indoor Field 1
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Jun 27 -
Millennium Soccer Academy 04B
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North Field 2
10:00 AM EDT
Wed Jul 1 -
Kalamazoo Kingdom
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North 2
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Jul 7 -
ECU 04 White
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North 2
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jul 8 -
Michiana Echo 04 Select
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North Field 2
Cancelled
Fri Jul 10 -
Michiana Echo 04 Select
Michiana Echo Fields, Brummitt Road, Granger, IN, USA - Field 2
Cancelled
Sat Jul 11 -
Millennium Soccer Academy 04B
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - Field North 1
Cancelled
Sat Jul 11 -
Kalamazoo Kingdom
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - Field North 1
Cancelled
Sun Jul 12 -
@ Holland Rovers FC
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - Field North 1
Cancelled
Fri Mar 19 -
DCFC West 04 Maroon (MI)
2:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 20 -
Michigan Fire Juniors 04 Navy
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Mar 21 -
Elmbrook United U17B Elite
11:30 AM CDT
Fri Apr 16 -
Ohio Premier OP 04 NPL
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA - Field #16
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 17
T
Komets River Plate 04
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA - Field #02
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
T
Michigan Wolves 04
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA - Field #18
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Indiana Fire Juniors 04 White
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North 2
FINAL
Sun May 2 -
ZYSA 04 Green
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North 2
10:00 AM EDT
Sat May 8 -
Alliance FC 04 Boys
Richard Wigh Soccer Complex, Whitney Court, Columbus, IN, USA - Field #02
12:00 PM EDT
Sun May 9
W
Indy Premier SC 04 Elite
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North 2
FINAL
Sat May 15 -
Indiana Fire Juniors 04B Red
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North 2
3:00 PM EDT
Sun May 16 -
FC Pride 04 Red
Lawrence Soccer Complex, North Franklin Road, Indianapolis, IN, USA - Field #02
11:00 AM EDT
Fri May 21 -
Indiana Elite 04
Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA - Field 07
8:00 PM EDT
Sat May 22 -
@ Millennium Soccer Academy 04B
Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA - Field 04
12:30 PM EDT