skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15 -
NWI LIONS UNITED 06B YELLOW (I
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 22 -
@ CUTTERS 06 BOYS RED (IN)
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Indiana Fire Juniors 06B (2) W
ZYSA (Zionsville Youth Soccer Association), South 700 East, Whitestown, IN, USA - 6D
10:50 AM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
SWM Kickers 06
ZYSA (Zionsville Youth Soccer Association), South 700 East, Whitestown, IN, USA - 7A
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
@ ZYSA 06 Boys Green
ZYSA (Zionsville Youth Soccer Association), South 700 East, Whitestown, IN, USA - Socctoberfest Champ - Not sure the field
10:50 AM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
FWSC 06B FRANKFURT (IN)
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ INDY PREMIER SC 06B ELITE II (
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
SOUTH CENTRAL SCSA 06 BOYS RED
2:00 PM EDT
Tue Oct 22 -
@ Goshen Stars 06 B Red
Goshen Star Soccer Club, County Road 36, Goshen, IN, USA - Field #3
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
TUDELA FUTBOL 06 BOYS PREMIER
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ INDIANA IMPACT SC IMPACT 06 BO
2:00 PM EDT
Wed Jul 1 -
Kalamazoo Kingdom SC 06
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - Field 2
6:00 PM EDT