skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22 -
@ Indiana Elite FC 2007 Boys
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Plymouth United
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
Rangers Academy 07 Boys
Indiana Invaders, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North #2
1:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
@ FWSC 07 Kiel
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 18 -
Magic SC 07B Green
Indiana Invaders, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North 1
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
NWI Lions United 07B White
Indiana Invaders, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - South #1
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Oct 29 -
Goshen Stars 07 Gray
Indiana Invaders, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North #2
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Butler United Purple
Mary & John Geisse Soccer Complex, West 56th Street, Indianapolis, IN, USA - Field T20
8:15 AM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Bowling Green BGSC 07
Mary & John Geisse Soccer Complex, West 56th Street, Indianapolis, IN, USA - T20
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
Green White 07 (IL)
Mary & John Geisse Soccer Complex, West 56th Street, Indianapolis, IN, USA - T02
8:00 AM EST
Sun Sep 27 -
Fort Wayne United FV
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North #2
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 2 -
Magic SC 07B Green
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North #2
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 9 -
@ Magic SC 07B Green
Middlebury Magic Soccer Club, County Road 37, Middlebury, IN, USA - Field F
5:45 PM EDT
Mon Oct 12 -
@ Northwood Pumas
1200 North Main Street, Nappanee, IN, USA - U14 Turf
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 17 -
Warsaw Travel SC Impact
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North #2
2:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Northwood Pumas
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North #4
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 25 -
@ FWSC 07 Kiel
Fort Wayne Sport Club, Ardmore Avenue, Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Field #3
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 17 -
@ Plymouth United FC 07B
Newton Park, North Michigan Street, Lakeville, IN, USA - 11 v 11 Green Field
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 18 -
Magic SC 07B Green
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North #2
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Apr 24 -
@ Magic SC 07B Green
Middlebury Magic Soccer Club, County Road 37, Middlebury, IN, USA - Field F
3:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 30 -
Warsaw Travel United
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North #3
6:30 PM EDT
Fri May 7 -
@ Jr. Irish 06 Green
Jr. Irish Fields, Nimtz Parkway, South Bend, IN, USA - #2
6:30 PM EDT
Sat May 8 -
Rangers Academy 07 Boys
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North #2
4:00 PM EDT
Sat May 15 -
CCFC Elite 07 BLue
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA - #12
9:30 AM EDT
Sat May 15 -
Hamilton North Futbol 07 Boys
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA - #12
3:30 PM EDT
Sun May 16 -
@ KOMETS RIVER PLATE 2007 MATIAS
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA - #13
8:00 AM EDT
Fri May 21 -
Jr. Irish 06 Green
Indiana Invaders FC, Pine Road, South Bend, IN, USA - North #2
6:30 PM EDT